Reser's Fine Foods

Fast Cars. Great Food. Good Times.

NASCAR racing is one of America’s favorite sporting events—for all the same reasons we love it ourselves. Whether it’s a fun weekend filled with tailgating and grilling, or a Sunday tradition of televised race-day excitement, racing brings friends and families together.

Reser’s is a proud sponsor of the Joe Gibbs Racing team No. 20 Toyota Camry, driven by Erik Jones. Check out the event schedule, grab some friends and good food, and be a part of the excitement.

Upcoming Races

Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 – TEXAS MOTOR SPEEDWAY


NASCAR Cup Series Championship – PHOENIX RACEWAY

Questions or Request? Contact Brenda Killingsworth at or 503-277-5684

Reser's Show Car

2016_ErikJones_Resers Car 20

Come See the Official Reser’s No.20 Toyota Camry and enjoy free samples at a grocery retailer near you!

Tuesday, October 20th, 2020 Time: 11am-4pm Store: Market Street Location: 5605 Colleyville Blvd, Colleyville, TX 76304
Wednesday, October 21st, 2020 Time: 11am-4pm Store: Market Street Location: 3800 Long Prairie Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028
Thursday, October 22nd, 2020 Time: 11am-4pm Store: Market Street Location: 700 N. Denton Tap Road, Coppell, TX 75019
Friday, October 23rd, 2020 Time: 11am-4pm Store: Market Street Location: 11999 Dallas Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75033
Saturday, October 24th, 2020 Time: 9am-2pm Store: Market Street Location: 6100 W. Eldorado Pkwy, McKinney, TX 75070

Meet Erik

About Erik

Erik Jones is in his fifth full season in the NASCAR Cup Series and his third season driving the race car No. 20 for Joe Gibbs Racing. Erik began his racing career at age seven, and made his official NASCAR debut in 2015, subbing for Kyle Busch. To kick off his 2020 season, Jones won the Busch Clash at Daytona International Speedway in February 2020, and is looking to make the 2020 season his best yet!

  • FULL NAME: Erik Jones
  • BIRTHDAY: May 30, 1996
  • HOMETOWN: Byron, Michigan
  • HOBBIES: Music and Scuba Diving
  • RACE CAR: NO. 20 Toyota Camry
  • TEAM: Joe Gibbs Racing

Erik's Racing Stats

  • WINNER, Daytona Busch Clash, February 9, 2020
  • WINNER, Bojangles’ Southern 500 at Darlington - 2019
  • WINNER, Daytona Coke Zero Sugar 400 - July 8, 2018
  • 2018 MENCS Playoff Contender
  • 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series (MENCS) Sunoco Rookie of the Year
  • 2016 NASCAR XFINITY Series (NXS) Sunoco Rookie of the Year
  • 2015 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (NCWTS) Champion
  • 2015 NCWTS Sunoco Rookie of the Year
  • First Driver to Win Sunoco Rookie of the Year in all Three National NASCAR Series
  • Youngest NCWTS Champion (19 Years, 5 Months, 21 Days)
  • First NXS Win: Texas Motor Speedway – April 10, 2015 – Won Pole and led 79 laps
  • First NCWTS Win: Phoenix International Raceway – November 8, 2013